Association of Leaders in Volunteer Engagement

AL!VE - Event Information


Event Name:AL!VE Communities of Practice 1/23/19 - Rural Communities 3 PM Eastern, 12 Noon Pacific
Event Type(s):Meeting
Description:Volunteer Engagement Professionals in small towns face unique challenges and opportunities that aren’t always addressed by advice intended for city-based audiences.

Volunteer Engagement Professionals in small towns face unique challenges and opportunities that aren’t always addressed by advice intended for city-based audiences. There are also fewer opportunities to connect with others doing similar work across the country. That’s what led to the creation of AL!VE’s Community of Practice (CoP) for volunteer engagement professionals in rural communities.
 
Join us for our next virtual gathering via GoToMeeting or by phone on January 23, 2019 at 3pm EST / Noon PST to meet peers from other areas of the country, ask questions, and share ideas.
 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • 3-4pm Eastern
  • 2-3 pm Central
  • 1-2 pm Mountain
  • Noon - 1 pm Pacific
  
Contact michelle.raymer@iowaeda.com with questions.
Event Date:1/23/2019
Event Time:3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Eastern
Location:
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
1/23/2019
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to AL!VE