American Association of Food Safety & Public Health Veterinarians
RACE approved webinar "Feral Swine: A Serious Threat" on Wednesday, 28 Sept 2022
Date/Time
9/28/2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Eastern
Event Registration
Event Description

AAFSPHV, in partnership with the ACVPM Continuing Education Committee is pleased to invite members to an upcoming continuing education webinar. 


Dr. Dustin Weaver will present the topic "Feral Swine:  A Serious Threat".  

This webinar has received AAVSB’s Registry of Approved Continuing Education (RACE) approval for up to one hour of veterinary continuing education. Participants must attend at least 50 minutes of the webinar to receive a one hour CE certificate.

When: Wednesday, 28 Sept 2022 at 5:00 pm Eastern / 4:00 pm Central / 3:00 pm Mountain / 2:00 pm Pacific

Where: Zoom Webinar

Cost: Free! (a benefit of being an active or emeritus ACVPM Diplomate, an ACVPM candidate, or an active member of AAFSPHV, NAFV, or USAHA)

To Register for the Webinar: Click HERE

Should you have any questions, please contact me.

 

Dr. Erik Torring
Senior VP, ACVPM
admin@acvpm.org

Outlook/vCalendar/Google
Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
9/28/2022  


return to American Association of Food Safety & Public Health Veterinarians